MY TREASURE

KABOOM!!!!! A bomb has aimed for my house I quickly run and take my mothers cross to protect me. My mother gave this cross years before she died. It is a very special cross. When she gave me that cross she told me that she is always there to protect me. 

 

I quickly get out of the house with my dad and run to my aunt’s house. As I run, my dad takes his old shovel with him. I am very confused. My aunt’s house is miles away, instead my dad goes in a different direction. I am still confused about where he is going and why he took his old shovel. I follow him. He stops at an old house. He goes up to an old lonely tree where there is a  X. He takes his old shovel and digs up an old treasure. This old house was my mother’s house…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *